3 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Two-Piece Bridal Set in Platinum over .925 Sterling Silver is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! I just got this ring set. It is amazing!! At first I thought the stone was going to be to big but the more I wear it the more I love it!!! I have one set of rings but I like to swap them around. So this one is perfect!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Jewelry Awesome Pricing I bought this a month ago and it is so perfect. I absolutely love it. It looks real and have gotten many many compliments on it. I skim the website every day for other jewelery that I can buy.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I tend to lose jewelry.....expensive items. I lost two wedding sets, taking my rings off to wash my hands while traveling, then forgetting to put them back on. They were insured but it's still a hassle. By purchasing this inexpensive set, I don't have to worry if I turn out to forget them. Plus it's a gorgeous set, a little smaller than my real rings but still beautiful, and jewelry I can still be proud of and receive many compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful I am very happy with this set. It is beautiful. I wear them every day.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Stunning and an eye-catcher. I've received many compliments. I wish they sold this particular set in a 2ct cz. The three is really beautiful but I have small hands so a bit much for my tiny fingers, but I still love it. Looks like real platinum and fine diamond . I've had it for a month and have been polishing it with the cloth they include after each use, so far no tarnishing.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my fabulous rings!!! My husband & I are enjoying our rings!! We love them!!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is great looking. I was skeptical but the cz ring I bought looks really great. I have bought a few real +$15000 rings in the past and this one looks just as good. Safe bet buying from these folks, I am very happy.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely Stunning.... Quick shopping and gorgeous ring ...
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful classic design, well made I bought this set a few weeks ago. The only reason I returned it was because the stone (3 carat) is way too big for my finger. The design is unique and very well made. Also, if you are a size 5, make sure you purchase a size larger as they run small. Which the stone was a 2 carat.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL This ring is so pretty. I love it. It looks like the real thing. I get a lot of complements on it.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set! So happy I decided to buy this set, is a beautiful set and could definitely pass for the real thing.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color & Quality I bought this set about a month ago and have gotten some rave reviews. It looks like the real thing!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rings! I bought this ring set on the basis of reviews and I wasn't disappointed. The platinum over sterling silver really makes it look so real and the stone is pretty realistic. At first the stone seemed so large but I have gotten used to it! Great buy!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I've received so many compliments on my ring... It's beyond what I was expecting. Great quality, great presentation, just simply a great purchase!
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning This is a gorgeous set and looks so real! I love it
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this set a couple of weeks ago and it is so beautiful. I wear it every day and have had many compliments. The clarity and color of the main stone is amazing and could pass for the real thing but at a fraction of the cost. I would recommend this set for sure!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loved it. Beautiful ring very shiny and nice looking. Ordered size my 7 which is my wife's ring size, but too small sent back to get next size larger. Have not received it yet.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product I'm giving 4 stars because the photo depicts the ring and band to be wider then it actually is. Other then that its great
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous 3ct CZ Beautiful ring but sits up on the finger extremely high. I wear it occasionally. I bought another piece that was 1.25ct and it sits lower and is stunning as well.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful After I contacted about back order it was shipped right away
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase When I got it out the box I wasn't quite excited as I thought I would be, but as soon as I compared the ring to the others that i had which was not from Palm Beach Jewelry. I seen a big difference and when I put it in the sunlight I seen a major difference which was that the ring was very sparkly and shiny. Which was something  that I was very skeptical about and it definitely outshined the other rings that I have. The ring is very bright so don't put the ring in front of your face when your outside in the sun b/c it's so sparkly, so shiny and bright that it might blind you lol. Seriously though it does shine a lot and that's the main thing that I was looking for. The ring is very elegant and looks real. Trust me you'll love it. Honestly, I could do a commercial for them because I have so many good things to say. The only thing that I wouldn't have good to say is that I could have ordered a smaller size because the ring was just a little too big. Which I am a size 7. Other than that the outcome of everything from the fast shipping, to the beautiful packaging and to the actual ring was overall a great purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice This is nice but the band is kind of small for the engagement ring.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Wedding Set Good looking and elegant. However, had to return for exchange to a smaller size. The set runs big.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 ct The stone was just ok.... setting pretty, band that came with it was very thin.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring Needs to be a 6 prong Absolutely beautiful but to be believable it needs to be a 6 prong. I ordered an 8 wish I got a 7 it spin on finger
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. The ring is gorgeous. But the width of the rings is so not what it looks like. It is very thin.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looked cloudy I returned it and I am waiting for my credit! Looked very cloudy and would never pas for the real thing.
Date published: 2017-03-17
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_52120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_palmbeachjewelry
To zoom double tap or zoom in using two fingers
offers

SETA JEWELRY 3 TCW Round Cubic Zirconia Solitaire Two-Piece Bridal Set in Platinum over .925 Sterling Silver

ITEM# 52120
now $6999
Value $142.00
ALTERNATE IMAGES

You May Also Like

Product Information

  • DESCRIPTION
  • SPECIFICATIONS
  • CARE

SETA JEWELRY A timeless classic - our cubic zirconia brilliant round solitaire bridal set features a 3 carat prong-set, brilliant round stone on a platinum over sterling silver band polished to perfection. The coordinating wedding band is the perfect companion with its understated elegance. A true classic, simplicity at its finest. 3 carats. Platinum over sterling silver. Sizes 5-10. (All carat weights are approximate and may vary slightly from those listed.)

ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
ITEM SPECIFICATIONS: RING
METAL INFORMATION
METAL INFORMATION
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Platinum-Plated Sterling Silver
Finish Type:Bright
Finish Type:Bright
Height:3/8"
Height:3/8"
Length:3/8"
Length:3/8"
Width:1/3"
Width:1/3"
Shank Width:1/5"
Shank Width:1/5"
Style:Bridal Set
Style:Bridal Set
STONE INFORMATION
STONE INFORMATION
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Cubic Zirconia (Main/Largest Stone)
Quantity:1
Quantity:1
Carat Weight:3.000 Carat TW
Carat Weight:3.000 Carat TW
Size (mm):9
Size (mm):9
Cut:Round
Cut:Round
Make:Simulated
Make:Simulated
Setting:Prong
Setting:Prong
On metal, use warm water and mild soap. Rinse. Polish with a soft cloth. Dry your jewelry before storage. For stones, wipe with a damp cloth to remove perspiration, oil or any other residue. For regular cleaning, wipe with a damp cloth. Dry completely with a soft cloth. Avoid heat, hot water, steamers or ultrasonic cleaners along with cosmetics and hairsprays. Don't soak in water.
Back to Top